Bringing forward prior year items on shared pages

Third-party users of shared pages are able to bring forward and/or editing prior year items in the same way as normal users .

Shared pages display the following to the third party user:

Immediately an item is brought forward the alternative (text box, yes/no, multi-choice etc) disappears, indicating to the user that they must either enter a new comment or bring forward prior year - they cannot have both.

Also see shared pages

Have more questions? Submit a request

Subscribe to our mailing list

We have a regular newsletter which includes the latest updates in the audit and assurance space as well as on to our latest work.

Click here to view previous newsletters, enter your email bellow to subscribe.