Bringing forward prior year items on shared pages

Third-party users of shared pages are able to bring forward and/or editing prior year items in the same way as normal users .

Shared pages display the following to the third party user:

Immediately an item is brought forward the alternative (text box, yes/no, multi-choice etc) disappears, indicating to the user that they must either enter a new comment or bring forward prior year - they cannot have both.

Also see shared pages

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments