Prepopulating sharing details from contacts

When sharing a page the contacts created earlier in the job are able to be selected without having to retype their details. 

Clicking the name required and this will populate the email address as well.

Names and addresses not set up as contacts may be types in manually but if the person is likely to be someone with whom a number of pages will be shared we suggest that they be added to the contacts tab first:

For more about sharing pages see here.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Subscribe to our mailing list

We have a regular newsletter which includes the latest updates in the audit and assurance space as well as on to our latest work.

Click here to view previous newsletters, enter your email bellow to subscribe.