Annual roll over process

At year end once a job is completed the job is ready to be rolled over. Rollovers are queued to ensure adequate system resources are available. 

From a users perspective a job ready for rollover will display a notice in the side-bar like this:

Clicking the button will display a confirmation dialog box:

Clicking continue will start the process, at which point the following will be displayed in the top right hand corner:

And in the sidebar this will be displayed:

The "client locked" will continue to display while the job is being rolled or is in the queue to be rolled. Users may continue with other jobs while this process is happening. Normally it will be very quick but if delay is experienced this is just because there is a queue. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Subscribe to our mailing list

We have a regular newsletter which includes the latest updates in the audit and assurance space as well as on to our latest work.

Click here to view previous newsletters, enter your email bellow to subscribe.