Assigning users to a job

The account owner must first have added users at a global level (see users):

  • When a new job is created the user creating it is automatically assigned to the job as the first user - they may then allow other users access from the sidebar
  • From the sidebar under users click edit and check those staff members who are be assigned to the job (must already be set up as users)
  • Assigned users may then carry out work on the jobs (prior to being assigned they are read-only for standard users, partners and managers and not visible to limited users and peer-reviewers):

  AA1.png  AA2.png

  • The list may be edited at any stage by partner or manager
  • Audit templates require all users assigned to a job to confirm their independence on the independence checklist page
  • Users may then be selected when questions request a contact name to be inserted (say for person who will be signing off letters - to include in official communications):

AA3.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Subscribe to our mailing list

We have a regular newsletter which includes the latest updates in the audit and assurance space as well as on to our latest work.

Click here to view previous newsletters, enter your email bellow to subscribe.