How can I edit jobs to a different job type and/or delete unused jobs?

Use the "edit" icon (pencil) at the right side of the client name to open a dialog box where you have the option of changing to another job type within the same group. 

Screen_Shot_2017-08-07_at_12.59.09_PM.png

Screen_Shot_2017-08-07_at_1.02.38_PM.png

Screen_Shot_2017-08-07_at_1.03.45_PM.png
The delete option is also in this dialog box at the bottom right corner.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk