How do I roll over a client?

Once a job is completed (A1 is signed off) a message will appear in the side-bar that the job is ready to be rolled over. Click on the rollover button below that and a PDF of the finished file will be created and the new year file will be ready to use.

See also Finalisation and Roll-over

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk