How do I change the balance date on a job that has been rolled over?

Where a job has been completed and then it is realised that the balance date was wrong, you will need to use the "duplicate/restore" function to create a pre-rollback duplicate of the job.  Once the pre-rollover duplicate has been made the date may be edited then the job rolled over again. Don't forget to delete the original once you are happy with the new version.

See also Duplicate and Restore Function

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk