Q. How do I change the balance date on an existing job?

A. On the home page (where all the jobs are listed) there is an edit button at the right side of the client name (a little pencil icon - highlighted in yellow below).

Screen_Shot_2017-03-16_at_12.53.40_PM.png

Click on that and you will see a place to reset the year end date.

Screen_Shot_2017-03-16_at_12.56.21_PM.png

Once you have updated the date, select save. 

This page is also used for updating the client name, changing job type and deleting jobs

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk